Home Search Index A-Z Contact Us Portal
News About Us Academics Student Life Library Research Athletics
University of Louisiana at Lafayette Public Relations & News Services
Prospective Students
Current Students
Alumni, Donors & Friends
Faculty & Staff
Go to our new site at louisiana.edu
news & events | for media | about us | la louisiane | faculty assistance | logos & licensing
Contact: Christine Payton April 30, 2012
(337) 482-6397, payton@louisiana.edu
The University of Louisiana at Lafayette hosted an academic signing at Comeaux High School recently. The event recognizes top seniors who have been awarded academic scholarships to UL Lafayette.

It is mirrored much like National Signing Day where athletes declare their intent to enroll at a particular university.

Students who signed letters of intent include: Brandon Bourque, Dylan Derouen, Derrin Girouard, Alexis Guidry, Caitlin Hebert, Brett Holloway, Tobi Jackson, Amanda Kelehan, Brandon LeVasseur, Charles Nix, Stephanie Opper, Aashikaben Patel, Valeria Pernia, Andre Perrin, Kaylyn Perry, Calob Pierce, Brooke Purtle, Simone Romero, Tarol Romero, Jacob Rummel, Lee Sammons, Krithika Senthil, Amalia Shaik, Desirae Shelly, Emma Smith, Kylie Stelly, Nicholas Terro, Emily Thibodeaux, Katelyn Turner, Sarah Wood, Shelby Allen, Emily Bartholomew, Shaun Bouley, Katelyn Cheramie, Amy Dupuis, Hunter Euchaski, Kathleen Gardner, Jordan Holladay, Amber LeBlanc, Michelle Noel, Kristen Ridgedell, Claire Delahoussaye, Morgan Delcambre, Lindsey Malagarie, Victoria Marcil, Lauren Plaisance, Emily Simon, Beth Bella, Brittany Benoit, Deryk Blanchard, Courtney Branson, Sara Constantin, Emily Covington, Conner Fortney, Shelby Kitchen, Acacia Mamalakis, Jordan Simon, Rithika Thirumal, Tanner Whitley.

Document last revised Monday, April 30, 2012 10:58 AM

Copyright 2003 by the University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Public Relations and News Services · Martin Hall Room 319
Post Office Box 41009, Lafayette LA 70504-1009, USA
337/482-6397 · 337/482-5908 (fax) · prns@louisiana.edu